Contact Information

The Oundle Squash Club is located at:

 

Oundle School Sports Centre

Milton Road

Oundle

Peterborough PE8 4AQ

Officers are elected at the AGM, which is held annually on the first Thursday in December.

Adam Begley

Club Secretary

secretary@oundlesquashclub.co.uk

Charles Smithson

Chairman

chairman@oundlesquashclub.co.uk

Peter Kemp

Membership Secretary

membership@oundlesquashclub.co.uk

Paul Smith

Treasurer

treasurer@oundlesquashclub.co.uk

Anne Cotton

Child Protection

childprotection@oundlesquashclub.co.uk

Paul Adams

Competitions Secretary

competitions@oundlesquashclub.co.uk

Richard Poulter

Racketball Secretary

racketball@oundlesquashclub.co.uk

Kevin Thomas

League Secretary

leagues@oundlesquashclub.co.uk

Oundle School Sports Centre

Web Design, Hosting & Support Donated by MME Designs.